Zero D – Aetheric Kiss (LIVE @ Shambhala Music Festival – Labyrinth Chill Zone)


[icon_heading icon=”podcast”]Live Performance Recording


[detail name=”Date”][date][/detail]
[detail name=”Catalog”][catalog][/detail]
[detail name=”Genres”][genres][/detail]
[detail name=”Artists”][artists_names][/detail]







01. Catalin Anton & Sovve – Holding on to Us (Intro Mix)
02. Oza + T4L – Remember That (Shingo Nakamura Dub)
03. Addictive Glance – Sakura (Wellenrausch Remix)
04. LTN – Ordinary People (Jason Van Wyk Dub)
05. Solarstone – Ultraviolet (Tucandeo Dream Mix)
06. Solid Stone – Helpless feat. Hanna Finsen (Original Dub)
07. Vegar – Arctic Adventure
08. Protoculture – Early Bird (Jason van Wyk Deep Mix)
09. Michael Angelo Feat. Melissa Loretta – Hearts Unspoken (Original Mix)
10. Santiago Nino & Damien Heck feat. Antonia Lucas – Red Sky (Santiago Nino Dub Mix)
11. Naden – Wim Wim (Arcalis Remix)
12. Rapha – Andromeda (Original Mix)
13. Robert Nickson & Ruben de Ronde – Superlative (Lodos Remix)
14. LTN – Never Let Me Go (Anhken Sunset Remix)
15. Vertruda – Happiness – When People Understand You (Original Mix)

[button size=”small” link=”[email protected]%20Shambhala%20Music%20Festival%20-%20Labyrinth’s%20Chill%20Zone).mp3″ title=”Download Set (Right-Click & Save As)” target=”self” css_style=”margin-right:0″]

Zero Disbelief at the Chill Zone Stage at Shambhala Music Festival.

[custom_image type=”image” src=”” width=”680″ height=”300″ crop=”c” title=”” ]


Its finally here! The set that you have all been patiently waiting for! This set was created over the week I was on the road to Shambhala and also till the very last hour before I was suppose to be on stage. I throughly did my homework on this one so that I could create a very amazing chill set which I could play at the Chill Zone of the Labyrinth at Shambhala Music Festival. I have put my heart in to this one, and I know you will listen to this set over and over again.


Leave a Reply.