Zero D – Electric Desires Control Me (Trance Mix 212 Guest Set)


[icon_heading icon=”podcast”]Online Radio Release.


[detail name=”Date”][date][/detail]
[detail name=”Catalog”][catalog][/detail]
[detail name=”Genres”][genres][/detail]
[detail name=”Artists”][artists_names][/detail]







01. Marc Marberg With Kyau & Albert – Robotron (Original Mix)
02. Rapha – Deep Field (Original Mix)
03. Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Original Mix)
04. Rafael Frost – Channel 4 (Original Mix)
05. Tom Colontonio – Underboss (3rd Planet Remix)
06. Mike Koglin Vs Genix – Dyno (Original Mix)
07. Andy Tau – Passport (Store N Forward Remix)
08. Miroslav Vrlik – I Want You Back (Adastra Remix)
09. Broning – Reinspired (Original Mix)
10. Cold Blue – Coconut
11. Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft – Keep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix

[button size=”small” link=”″ title=”Download Set (Right-Click & Save As)” target=”self” css_style=”margin-right:0″]


This is a set which was a long time in planning, I wanted to make sure I had the feeling right and mixed it exactly the way I wanted. After lots of trial and error I came up with this set and decided to use it as a guest mix for Trance Mix 212 with DJ Summers =)! Hope you enjoy!~


Leave a Reply.