Zero D – Surrendering To The Sound (LIVE @ Thank You Vancouver 4!)


[icon_heading icon=”podcast”]Live Performance Recording.


[detail name=”Date”][date][/detail]
[detail name=”Catalog”][catalog][/detail]
[detail name=”Genres”][genres][/detail]
[detail name=”Artists”][artists_names][/detail]







01. LTN – Never Let Me Go (Beat Service Remix)
02. Steve Brian – Yaya (Estiva Remix)
03. Snatt & Vix – Late Night Getaway (Original Mix)
04. Heatbeat – Arganda (Chris Schweizer Rockin Mix)
05. Brian Cameron – Serotonin Syndrome (Eshericks Remix)
06. Roger shah – One Love (feat. Carla Werner) (Andrew Rayel Remix)
07. Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman – In Your Arms (Original Mix)
08. Tenishia & Ruben De Ronde – Marsascala (Alexander Popov Remix)
09. Justin Dobslaw – Cold Snap (Andrew Rayel Remix)
10. Stannis – Clouds In Velvet (Dmitry Golban Remix)
11. Sean Tyas feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – The World (Original Mix)
12. Estiva & Tania Zygar – Death Of Me (Ferry Tayle Remix)
13. Alex MORPH Feat Roberta Harrison – Photograph (Jonas Hornblad Remix)

[button size=”small” link=”[email protected]%20Thank%20You%20Vancouver%204!).mp3″ title=”Download Set (Right-Click & Save As)” target=”self” css_style=”margin-right:0″]

Zero Disbelief at the Vancouver Trance Family’s Thank You Vancouver 4!

[custom_image type=”image” src=”” width=”680″ height=”300″ crop=”c” title=”” ]


The studio recording of the LIVE SET which I played for Vancouver Trance Family’s Thank You Vancouver 4! I was feeling very excited about playing this show because I wanted to give off an aggressive and dangerous attitude while still being melodic and uplifting. Hopefully you agree that I totally delivered on this set, so enjoy as its quite a ride!


Leave a Reply.