Zero D – Transilient Trance Gate (LIVE @ Thank You Vancouver 8!)


[icon_heading icon=”bio”]Live Performance Recording.


[detail name=”Date”][date][/detail]
[detail name=”Catalog”][catalog][/detail]
[detail name=”Genres”][genres][/detail]
[detail name=”Artists”][artists_names][/detail]







01. Yahel, Liya – Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
02. Angry Man – Lunatic (After Dawn Mix)
03. Abstract Vision – Rocket (Photographer Remix)
04. Amir Hussain – Boundless (Original Mix)
05. Kaimo K – Innermost (Original Mix)
06. Obsidian Radio Feat. Jan Johnston – Love Like This (Allen & Envy Remix)
07. Driftmoon – Howl At the Moon (Solarstone Retouch)
08. Elfsong – Seldarine (Almar Remix)
09. Spencer Hardwick – Nebulae (Original Mix)
10. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue with Ana Criado – Every Word (Uplifting Mix)

[button size=”small” link=”[email protected]%20Thank%20You%20Vancouver%208!).mp3″ title=”Download Set (Right-Click & Save As)” target=”self” css_style=”margin-right:0″]

Uzair Hassan Ending Off The Night For Thank You Vancouver 8 at Five Sixty, Vancouver, June 7th, 2014


Just a super kick ass uplifting trance set which will set ablaze your heart. CHECK IT!


Leave a Reply.