Live Performance Recording.
Zero D – A Peace Of Me (Jochen Miller Opening Set)

Zero D - A Peace Of Me (Jochen Miller Opening Set)


01. The Blizzard & Omnia – My Inner Island (Yuri Kane Remix)
02. Sophie Sugar – Skyline (DNS Project Remix)
03. Dart Rayne – Azai (Broning Remix)
04. Rapha – Impressions (Original Mix)
05. Tucandeo – Galatea (Original)
06. Cardinal Feat. Arielle Maren – Sink Into Me (Protoculture Dub Remix)
07. The Airstatic – Christle
08. Chris Schweizer – Diakrinousa (Roby K & Flashtech Remix)
09. Radion 6 – B U Tiful (Original Mix)
10. Chris Reece Feat. Jennifer Needles – Never Let Me Go (Luigi Lusini Remix)

Download Set (Right-Click & Save As)

Uzair Hassan Warming The Crowd Up For Jochen Miller at BLVD22, Vancouver, January 20.2012


First time opening for a international DJ and this is the set I played. Hope you all like it! Please share with all you can as this is a very special one for me <3!