Live Performance Recording.
Zero D – Surrendering To The Sound (LIVE @ Thank You Vancouver 4!)

Zero D - Surrendering To The Sound (LIVE @ Thank You Vancouver 4!)


01. LTN – Never Let Me Go (Beat Service Remix)
02. Steve Brian – Yaya (Estiva Remix)
03. Snatt & Vix – Late Night Getaway (Original Mix)
04. Heatbeat – Arganda (Chris Schweizer Rockin Mix)
05. Brian Cameron – Serotonin Syndrome (Eshericks Remix)
06. Roger shah – One Love (feat. Carla Werner) (Andrew Rayel Remix)
07. Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman – In Your Arms (Original Mix)
08. Tenishia & Ruben De Ronde – Marsascala (Alexander Popov Remix)
09. Justin Dobslaw – Cold Snap (Andrew Rayel Remix)
10. Stannis – Clouds In Velvet (Dmitry Golban Remix)
11. Sean Tyas feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – The World (Original Mix)
12. Estiva & Tania Zygar – Death Of Me (Ferry Tayle Remix)
13. Alex MORPH Feat Roberta Harrison – Photograph (Jonas Hornblad Remix)

Download Set (Right-Click & Save As)

Zero Disbelief at the Vancouver Trance Family’s Thank You Vancouver 4!


The studio recording of the LIVE SET which I played for Vancouver Trance Family’s Thank You Vancouver 4! I was feeling very excited about playing this show because I wanted to give off an aggressive and dangerous attitude while still being melodic and uplifting. Hopefully you agree that I totally delivered on this set, so enjoy as its quite a ride!