• Giles Bjerke & Uzair Hassan - LIVE @ Thank You Vancouver 6

Live Performance Recording.
Giles Bjerke & Uzair Hassan – LIVE @ VTF’s Thank You Vancouver 6

Giles Bjerke & Uzair Hassan - LIVE @ VTF's Thank You Vancouver 6


01. By Alexandre Bergheau vs. Matan Zohar – Colors Of First Glance (Zero D vs. Dj Giles Edit)
02. EDU – Gaza (Original Mix)
03. Harry Square – Oceanus (Original Mix)
04. Nektarios – Dawn feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw (Cold Blue Remix)
05. Airbase – We Might Fall (original mix)
06. Jase Thirlwall – Whopper (Original Mix)
07. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb – I don’t Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
08. Vast Vision – Disruption (Original Mix)
09. Dogzilla – Without You (Rafael Frost Remix)
10. Solarstone feat. Bill McGruddy – Electric Love (Rafael Frost Remix)

 Download Set (Right-Click & Save As)


I really love how this set played out, working with Giles Bjeke is always such an honor. When we put our minds and hearts together we come up with a very driving and uplifting set. You are in for quite the ride with this one so please enjoy the fruits of our collaboration!