Live Performance Recording.
Uzair Hassan (Zero Disbelief) – LIVE @ SoundLab Redux

Uzair Hassan (Zero Disbelief) - LIVE @ SoundLab Redux


1. Tepes And Erick Pride – Stradivarius (Original Mix)
2. Rafael Osmo & Jorza – Bella Monaco (Extended)
3. Robert Nickson – Heliopause (Original Mix)
4. Stoneface & Terminal – North Cape (Extended Mix)
5. Snatt & Vix with Keyplayer – Skyrise (Original Mix)
6. The Thrillseekers Feat. Gina Dootson – By Your Side (Daniel Skyver Remix)
7. Ronski Speed & Aruna – All The Way (Alan Morris Remix)
8. Cold Rush – Blue Gold (Extended Mix)
9. Rene Ablaze & Andre Visior Feat. Crystal Blakk – Beautiful Things (Original Mix)
10. Daniel Kandi & Joel Spencer – when dreams become reality (extended mix)
11. Gareth Emery – Long Way Home (Ciaran McAuley Extended Remix)
12. Tony Anderson – Eyes Wide Open (Robert Nickson Extended Remix)
13. iSorin – Nucleus (Original Mix)

Download Set (Right-Click & Save As)

Uzair Hassan LIVE at Levels Nightclub on July 13th, 2019


I was asked to provide a very nostalgic vibe and I made sure to deliver a very emotionally euphoric uplifting Trance set. It was a lot of fun playing at Levels nightclub since the sound system there was revamped and it sounded amazing in there. Hopefully I get to spin there again =D!!

As a bonus I added a Future Bass tune that blows my mind!